Monday, August 29, 2011

I'm Going To Get Lost in High School - 8.29.2011

Apparently, last night my cousins' cat came in and tried to sleep on my stomach. Unfortunately, my mom kicked her out and closed the door. DX

So, today, I woke up.

And then I ate breakfast.

WHOOO. INTERNET. WHOOO. Unfortunately, my cousins' router likes to turn itself off at random times, which makes doing stuff difficult. But still. It's, like, internet.

At one point while the router was off, I did some French-studying. Made a short rap about possessive adjectives, and another about feminine buildings and locations. I'm so cool. XD Apparently, one of the other kids who was studying over the summer took the test today, while no one responded to my email about it. Boooo. I also missed orientation today. Buhbuhbuh.

We went out for lunch, where I ate a massive pork chop covered in sauce and a side of french fries with a glass of Fanta.

Then we came home...

MORE INTERNET, WHOOO.

Then we (that is, me, my mom, my aunt, my uncle) went into town and I spent all my Euros, plus some of my uncle's Euros, on a new bag and wallet. They're just so cute. I couldn't resist. ._.

We ate ice cream~ :D

Then we came home again.

MORE INTERNET, WHOOOOOO. XD

Me, my cousin, my other cousin, and one of my cousin's friends went bowling. I'm awful at bowling, as it so happens. And I drank an awful Virgin Colada. The one I had at Arizona Pizza was much better. Anyway, I may be awful at bowling, but I happen to be quite good at air hockey. we played two-on-two air hockey, which was fantastic. Then we got take out pizza at this place where my cousin used to work, so everyone was super nice and they all knew him.

Though they messed up one of our orders, and we ended up with a tunafish pizza. XP

Then we played Super Smash Brothers Brawl, which was especially fun because my brother sold our copy of it. -.-

And then more internet. I recently realized (meaning a few minutes ago) how much I truly love Tumblr. I don't know how I lived without it for so many dies. However, a Tumblr post just scared me pretty bad, and now I'm afraid to go shower. But I have to go shower, because I'm a neat freak. So I guess I should go shower.

PoKEMON StATS

"We're talking about how we miss being young and playing Pokemon all day."

"...I still do that."

Being a kid is awesome. Unfortunately, my French comes first. BON NUIT~ (I think that's good night...don't hold me to that...XD)

No comments:

Post a Comment